Girls 2003 Premier Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Nov 30, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Feed My Starving Children Sat, Dec 2, 2017 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM FMSC - Libertyville
Away at Girls 03 Select R. Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00 – 9:00 PM Niles Indoor
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Dec 4, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 7, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Away at Girls 04 Pr. Wh Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00 – 9:00 PM Niles Indoor
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Dec 11, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 14, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Dec 18, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 21, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Jan 8, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 11, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 25, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Jan 29, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 1, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Feb 5, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 8, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Not Specified vs. TBD Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD TBD
Not Specified vs. TBD Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD TBD
Not Specified vs. TBD Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD TBD
Not Specified vs. Championship Game Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD TBD
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 1, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Mar 5, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 8, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Mar 12, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 15, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Mar 19, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 22, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Mon, Mar 26, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2003 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 29, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)