Girls 2005 Premier Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Nov 29, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Nov 30, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 7, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Away at Girls 06 Select 1 Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:00 – 6:00 PM Niles Indoor
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 14, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Dec 21, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 11, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 18, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 1, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 15, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 1, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Mar 7, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 8, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 15, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Cincinnati Thaw Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBD Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Thaw Sun, Mar 18, 2018 TBD Cincinnati, OH
2005 Premier Red Team Training Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)
2005 Premier Red Team Training Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)