Girls 2006 Select Black

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Dec 26, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 27, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Jan 2, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 3, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 10, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 3:15 – 4:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 3:15 – 4:30 PM Highland Park Bubble
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 3:15 – 4:30 PM Highland Park Bubble