Girls 2006 Select Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Dec 1, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Dec 8, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Dec 15, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Dec 22, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Cincinnati Spring Thaw tournament Fri, Mar 16, 2018 TBD Cincinnati, OH
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Cincinnati Spring Thaw tournament Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBD Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Spring Thaw tournament Sun, Mar 18, 2018 TBD Cincinnati, OH
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Athletico
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 4:30 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)