Girls 2001 Premier

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Dec 14, 2017 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Dec 21, 2017 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 26, 2017 Canceled Niles
Practice Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 2, 2018 Canceled Niles
Practice Tue, Jan 2, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Jan 4, 2018 Canceled Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Jan 11, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Feb 1, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Feb 8, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Niles