Boys 2004 Premier White

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Dec 11, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Dec 18, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Jan 8, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Jan 15, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Feb 26, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Mar 5, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Mar 12, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Mar 19, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Mar 26, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)