Girls 2004 Pre-Academy

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Sun, Nov 26, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
National League Girls Showcase Wed, Nov 29, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
National League Girls Showcase Thu, Nov 30, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Away at New Jersey Rush 02 Grey Thu, Nov 30, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Gillette Athletic Complex
National League Girls Showcase Fri, Dec 1, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Away at Century V 02 Gold Fri, Dec 1, 2017 8:39 – 10:09 AM Gillette Athletic Complex
Practice Fri, Dec 1, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
National League Girls Showcase Sat, Dec 2, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Away at Fullerton Rangers Sat, Dec 2, 2017 3:00 – 4:30 PM Gillette Athletic Complex
National League Girls Showcase Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD Smithfield, NC
Away at USA Premier Sun, Dec 3, 2017 6:30 – 8:00 AM Gillette Athletic Complex
Practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Dec 8, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Dec 22, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Dec 29, 2017 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
National League Showcase IMG Fri, Jan 12, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
National League Showcase IMG Sat, Jan 13, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
National League Showcase IMG Sun, Jan 14, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
National League Showcase IMG Mon, Jan 15, 2018 TBD Bradenton, FL
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
PDT Del Sol Thu, Feb 15, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Fri, Feb 16, 2018 TBD Phoenix
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
PDT Del Sol Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD Phoenix
PDT Del Sol Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD Phoenix
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Highland Park Dome
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 6:45 – 8:00 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)