Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Predator

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Canceled Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Sun, Nov 26, 2017 3:00 – 4:30 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 TBD TBD
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 TBD TBD
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Canceled Niles Indoor Facility
Not Specified vs. NCFC Gold South G Fri, Dec 1, 2017 4:10 PM Womble Park
Not Specified vs. PDA Nova Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:50 AM Fleming Loop
Not Specified vs. Boston Breakers 2003 Sun, Dec 3, 2017 7:00 AM Fleming Loop
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 8, 2017 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Home vs. FC United 02 Premier Red Sat, Dec 9, 2017 2:00 PM Highland Park Field House
Practice Thu, Dec 14, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 15, 2017 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Away at FC United 00 Premier Sun, Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM Highland Park Field House
Practice Thu, Dec 21, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 29, 2017 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 5, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Jan 25, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
PDT Arizona Thu, Feb 15, 2018 TBD Phoenix Arizona
Practice Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
PDT Arizona Fri, Feb 16, 2018 TBD Phoenix Arizona
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 1:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility
PDT Arizona Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD Phoenix Arizona
PDT Arizona Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD Phoenix Arizona
PDT Arizona Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD Phoenix Arizona
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Niles Indoor Facility