Girls 2003 Pre-Academy Copa

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Away at STA MUSC, NJ Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 AM EWWS #17
Away at Lee Mount Vernon SC, VA Sun, Nov 26, 2017 12:15 PM EWWS#19
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 1, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 8, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 15, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 22, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 29, 2017 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 3, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 5, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 5:30 – 6:45 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)