Girls 2000 Select

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Training Mon, Nov 27, 2017 4:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Training Wed, Nov 29, 2017 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Fri, Dec 1, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 4:15 – 5:45 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 8, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 15, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 22, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Dec 29, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 2, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 5, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 12, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Jan 26, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 2, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 9, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 16, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Feb 23, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 2, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 9, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 16, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 23, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 9:00 – 10:30 PM Falcon Indoor Facility
Practice Fri, Mar 30, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)