Boys 2003 Select 1

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Indianapolis College Showcase Fri, Dec 1, 2017 TBD Grand Park
Indianapolis College Showcase Sat, Dec 2, 2017 TBD Grand Park
Team Dinner Sat, Dec 2, 2017 6:00 PM La Hacienda
Indianapolis College Showcase Sun, Dec 3, 2017 TBD Grand Park
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Not Specified vs. Bavarians 03 Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2:30 – 3:30 PM HP Dome
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 26, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 2, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
PDT Tournament Thu, Feb 15, 2018 TBD Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
PDT Tournament Fri, Feb 16, 2018 TBD Phoenix/Scottsdale AZ
PDT Tournament Sat, Feb 17, 2018 TBD Phoenix/Scottsdale AZ
PDT Tournament Sun, Feb 18, 2018 TBD Phoenix/Scottsdale AZ
PDT Tournament Mon, Feb 19, 2018 TBD Phoenix/Scottsdale AZ
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:00 – 9:15 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)