Boys 2006 Select Red

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 12, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Dec 14, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Dec 19, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Dec 21, 2017 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 9, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Jan 11, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 16, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 23, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Jan 25, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Jan 30, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Feb 1, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 6, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Feb 8, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Feb 27, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 6, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Mar 8, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 13, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw Fri, Mar 16, 2018 TBD Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw
Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw Sat, Mar 17, 2018 TBD Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw
Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw Sun, Mar 18, 2018 TBD Cincinnati Elite Spring Thaw
Practice Tue, Mar 20, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2018 4:30 – 6:00 PM Athletico
Practice Thu, Mar 29, 2018 4:15 – 5:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)