Girls 1999 Select

Team Schedule

Game/Event Date Time Location
Practice Mon, Nov 27, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Nov 29, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Nov 30, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Mon, Dec 4, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Tue, Dec 5, 2017 7:30 – 9:00 PM Loyola Academy Fields (The Hill)
Practice Wed, Dec 6, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 4:30 – 6:00 PM Fox Meadow Fields
Practice Thu, Dec 7, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 13, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Dec 14, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 20, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Dec 21, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Dec 27, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Dec 28, 2017 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 3, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Jan 4, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 10, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Jan 11, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 24, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Jan 31, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Feb 1, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 7, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Feb 8, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 14, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 21, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Feb 22, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Feb 28, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Mar 1, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 7, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Mar 8, 2018 9:15 – 10:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 21, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)
Practice Wed, Mar 28, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Highland Park Bubble Dome
Practice Thu, Mar 29, 2018 8:15 – 9:30 PM Indoor Facility (Niles)